Theatre Festivals

14 results - showing 1 - 14

Harare International Festival of the Arts

Tue Apr 28, 2020 - Sun May 03, 2020
Harare, Zimbabwe

Tollwood Festival

Wed Jun 24, 2020 - Sun Jul 19, 2020
Munich, Germany

Camp Bestival

Thu Jul 30, 2020 - Sun Aug 02, 2020
Dorset, England

Wilderness Festival

Thu Jul 30, 2020 - Sun Aug 02, 2020
Charlbury, England

Wilde Möhre Festival

Thu Aug 06, 2020 - Mon Aug 10, 2020
Drebkau, Germany

Edinburgh International Festival

Fri Aug 07, 2020 - Mon Aug 31, 2020
Edinburgh, Scotland

Green Man Festival

Thu Aug 20, 2020 - Sun Aug 23, 2020
Brecon, Wales

Shambala Festival

Thu Aug 27, 2020 - Sun Aug 30, 2020
Northampton, England

Freedom Festival

Wed Sep 02, 2020 - Sun Sep 06, 2020
Kingston upon Hull, England

Dublin Fringe Festival

Sat Sep 05, 2020 - Sun Sep 20, 2020
Dublin, Ireland

Bearded Theory

Thu Sep 10, 2020 - Sun Sep 13, 2020
Walton-On-Trent, England

Zoofest

Thu Oct 01, 2020 - Sat Oct 10, 2020
Montréal, Canada

BRAVO - Cruise of Performing Arts

Tue Oct 13, 2020 - Tue Oct 20, 2020
Sydney, Australia
14 results - showing 1 - 14