100 Trending Festivals 2020-2021

.

HILL TOP Festival

Festivals
Fri Feb 07, 2020 - Sun Feb 09, 2020
Goa, India

Psy-Fi Festival

Festivals
Wed Aug 19, 2020 - Sun Aug 23, 2020
Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Defected Croatia

Festivals
Thu Aug 06, 2020 - Tue Aug 11, 2020
Tisno, Croatia
Sat Aug 01, 2020
Glastonbury, England

EL Festival

Festivals
Sat Jun 13, 2020
Barcelona, Spain
Sat May 30, 2020
Erp, Netherlands

FM4 Frequency

Festivals
Thu Aug 20, 2020 - Sat Aug 22, 2020
Sankt Pölten, Austria

The Qontinent

Festivals
Fri Aug 07, 2020 - Sun Aug 09, 2020
Wachtebeke, Belgium

Rampage Weekend

Festivals
Fri Mar 13, 2020 - Sat Mar 14, 2020
Antwerp, Belgium

Tomorrowland

Festivals
Fri Jul 17, 2020 - Sun Jul 26, 2020
Boom, Belgium
Sat Mar 28, 2020 - Sun Mar 29, 2020
Den Bosch, Netherlands

Adhana Festival

Festivals
Sat Dec 26, 2020 - Sun Jan 03, 2021
Rio Negrinho, Brazil
Sat Sep 05, 2020 - Sun Sep 06, 2020
Berlin, Germany

Southside Festival

Festivals
Fri Jun 19, 2020 - Sun Jun 21, 2020
Neuhausen ob Eck, Germany

Supremacy

Festivals
Sat Sep 26, 2020
Den Bosch, Netherlands
Fri Aug 21, 2020 - Sun Aug 23, 2020
Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands
Fri Jun 19, 2020 - Sun Jun 21, 2020
Dessel, Belgium
Fri Jul 24, 2020 - Sun Jul 26, 2020
Kolobrzeg, Poland
Mon Apr 27, 2020
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Mon Jun 22, 2020 - Sun Jun 28, 2020
Wiltshire, England
Thu Aug 06, 2020 - Sun Aug 09, 2020
Derbyshire, England

COPENHELL

Festivals
Wed Jun 17, 2020 - Sat Jun 20, 2020
Copenhagen, Denmark

Dancefair

Festivals
Sat May 09, 2020 - Sun May 10, 2020
Utrecht, Netherlands

Boom Festival

Festivals
Tue Jul 28, 2020 - Tue Aug 04, 2020
Idanha-a-Nova, Portugal

Mysteryland

Festivals
Fri Aug 28, 2020 - Sun Aug 30, 2020
Haarlemmermeer, Netherlands

WAO Festival

Festivals
Wed Aug 12, 2020 - Mon Aug 17, 2020
San Venanzo, Italy

Hellfest Open Air

Festivals
Fri Jun 19, 2020 - Sun Jun 21, 2020
Clisson, France

Army of Hardcore

Festivals
Fri Dec 25, 2020
Oberhausen, Germany

Lupercalia

Festivals
Fri Feb 14, 2020 - Sat Feb 15, 2020
Rome, Italy

FCKNYE Festival

Festivals
Thu Dec 31, 2020
Brussels, Belgium
Mon Jun 29, 2020 - Sun Jul 05, 2020
Bystřice nad Pernštejnem, Czech Republic

Creamfields

Festivals
Thu Aug 27, 2020 - Sun Aug 30, 2020
Daresbury, England
Wed Jul 08, 2020 - Sun Jul 12, 2020
Neustadt-Glewe, Germany

Noisily

Festivals
Thu Jul 09, 2020 - Sun Jul 12, 2020
Market Harborough, England

Hurricane Festival

Festivals
Fri Jun 19, 2020 - Sun Jun 21, 2020
Scheessel, Germany

Amphi Festival

Festivals
Sat Jul 25, 2020 - Sun Jul 26, 2020
Cologne, Germany

Boardmasters

Festivals
Wed Aug 05, 2020 - Sun Aug 09, 2020
Cornwall, England

WiSH Outdoor

Festivals
Fri Jul 03, 2020 - Sun Jul 05, 2020
Beek en Donk, Netherlands
Sat Jul 11, 2020 - Mon Jul 13, 2020
Ostend, Belgium

End of the Road

Festivals
Thu Sep 03, 2020 - Sun Sep 06, 2020
North Dorset, England

Coachella Festival

Festivals
Fri Apr 10, 2020 - Sun Apr 19, 2020
Indio, United States

Sjock Festival

Festivals
Fri Jul 10, 2020 - Sun Jul 12, 2020
Gierle, Belgium

B.my.Lake

Festivals
Wed Aug 19, 2020 - Sun Aug 23, 2020
Keszthely, Hungary

Wireless Festival

Festivals
Fri Jul 03, 2020 - Sun Jul 05, 2020
London, England

Freshtival Weekend

Festivals
Fri May 29, 2020 - Sun May 31, 2020
Enschede, Netherlands

Oktoberfest

Festivals
Sat Sep 19, 2020 - Sun Oct 04, 2020
Munich, Germany
Sat Jul 04, 2020 - Sun Jul 05, 2020
Torino, Italy

Leeds Festival

Festivals
Fri Aug 28, 2020 - Sun Aug 30, 2020
Leeds, England

Melt! Festival

Festivals
Fri Jul 17, 2020 - Sun Jul 19, 2020
Gräfenhainichen, Germany

Legacy Festival

Festivals
Sat Jun 13, 2020
Mol, Belgium

Lollapalooza

Festivals
Thu Jul 30, 2020 - Sun Aug 02, 2020
Chicago, United States
Fri Jun 26, 2020 - Sun Jun 28, 2020
Helsinki, Finland

Rock Werchter

Festivals
Thu Jul 02, 2020 - Sun Jul 05, 2020
Werchter, Belgium

MAYDAY Dortmund

Festivals
Thu Apr 30, 2020
Dortmund, Germany

Festival Musilac

Festivals
Sat Jul 11, 2020 - Tue Jul 14, 2020
Aix-les-Bains, France
Sat Jul 11, 2020
Zevenaar, Netherlands

MUTEK Montreal

Festivals
Thu Aug 20, 2020 - Tue Aug 25, 2020
Montréal, Canada

ZNA Gathering

Festivals
Mon Aug 16, 2021 - Mon Aug 23, 2021
Montargil, Portugal

Intents Festival

Festivals
Fri Jun 05, 2020 - Sun Jun 07, 2020
Oisterwijk, Netherlands
Sat Mar 14, 2020 - Sat Mar 21, 2020
Huez, France

Fuji Rock Festival

Festivals
Fri Aug 21, 2020 - Sun Aug 23, 2020
Yuzawa, Japan

Toxicator

Festivals
Sat Dec 05, 2020
Mannheim, Germany
Wed Jul 15, 2020 - Tue Jul 21, 2020
Tisno, Croatia

Sea Star Festival

Festivals
Fri May 22, 2020 - Sat May 23, 2020
Umag, Croatia

Pukkelpop

Festivals
Thu Aug 20, 2020 - Sun Aug 23, 2020
Kiewit, Belgium

Bergenfest

Festivals
Wed Jun 10, 2020 - Sat Jun 13, 2020
Bergen, Norway

Reggae Geel

Festivals
Thu Jul 30, 2020 - Sat Aug 01, 2020
Geel, Belgium

Full Force

Festivals
Fri Jun 26, 2020 - Sun Jun 28, 2020
Gräfenhainichen, Germany

Open'er Festival

Festivals
Wed Jul 01, 2020 - Sat Jul 04, 2020
Gdynia, Poland
Fri Aug 14, 2020 - Sat Aug 15, 2020
Ubud, Indonesia

Bospop

Festivals
Fri Jul 10, 2020 - Sun Jul 12, 2020
Weert, Netherlands
Fri Feb 28, 2020 - Sat Feb 29, 2020
Johannesburg, South Africa

Boomtown Fair

Festivals
Wed Aug 12, 2020 - Sun Aug 16, 2020
Winchester, England

Balaton Sound

Festivals
Wed Jul 08, 2020 - Sun Jul 12, 2020
Zamárdi, Hungary

Snowboxx

Festivals
Sat Mar 21, 2020 - Sat Mar 28, 2020
Portes du Soleil, France

A Summer's Tale

Festivals
Thu Jul 22, 2021 - Sun Jul 25, 2021
Westergellersen, Germany

Ultra Music Europe

Festivals
Fri Jul 10, 2020 - Sun Jul 12, 2020
Split, Croatia
Fri Jul 03, 2020 - Sat Jul 18, 2020
Montreux, Switzerland

Rio Music Carnival

Festivals
Fri Feb 21, 2020 - Tue Feb 25, 2020
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Øyafestivalen

Festivals
Tue Aug 11, 2020 - Sat Aug 15, 2020
Oslo, Norway
Thu May 21, 2020 - Mon May 25, 2020
French Village, United States

AfrikaBurn

Festivals
Mon Apr 27, 2020 - Sun May 03, 2020
Namaqualand, South Africa

909 Festival

Festivals
Sat May 30, 2020
Amstelveen, Netherlands
Fri May 29, 2020 - Mon Jun 01, 2020
Novalja, Croatia

The Ark

Festivals
Wed May 13, 2020 - Sat May 16, 2020
Venice, Italy

Insane Festival

Festivals
Fri Aug 07, 2020 - Sat Aug 08, 2020
Avignon, France

Festival Cruïlla

Festivals
Thu Jul 02, 2020 - Sat Jul 04, 2020
Barcelona, Spain

Parklife

Festivals
Sat Jun 13, 2020 - Sun Jun 14, 2020
Manchester, England

Nature One

Festivals
Fri Jul 31, 2020 - Sun Aug 02, 2020
Hasselbach, Germany

Oasis Festival

Festivals
Fri Sep 11, 2020 - Sun Sep 13, 2020
Marrakech, Morocco

Flow Festival

Festivals
Fri Aug 14, 2020 - Sun Aug 16, 2020
Helsinki, Finland

Lovebox Festival

Festivals
Fri Jun 12, 2020 - Sun Jun 14, 2020
London, England

Cayamo

Festivals
Mon Feb 03, 2020 - Mon Feb 10, 2020
Miami, United States

Haldern Pop

Festivals
Thu Aug 06, 2020 - Sat Aug 08, 2020
Rees-Haldern, Germany
Thu Jun 18, 2020 - Sun Jun 21, 2020
Dover, United States
Sat Aug 08, 2020 - Sun Aug 09, 2020
Hildesheim, Germany

Time Warp

Festivals
Sat Apr 04, 2020
Mannheim, Germany