100 Trending Festivals 2020-2021

.

Defected Croatia

Festivals
Thu Aug 05, 2021 - Tue Aug 10, 2021
Tisno, Croatia

Psy-Fi Festival

Festivals
Wed Aug 25, 2021 - Sun Aug 29, 2021
Leeuwarden, Netherlands
Mon Jul 05, 2021 - Sun Jul 11, 2021
Bystřice nad Pernštejnem, Czech Republic

Adhana Festival

Festivals
Sat Dec 26, 2020 - Sun Jan 03, 2021
Rio Negrinho, Brazil
Sat May 22, 2021
Erp, Netherlands
Fri Jul 23, 2021 - Sun Jul 25, 2021
Kolobrzeg, Poland

Rampage Weekend

Festivals
Fri Apr 23, 2021 - Sat Apr 24, 2021
Antwerp, Belgium
Thu Aug 19, 2021 - Sat Aug 21, 2021
Sankt Pölten, Austria

Pandemonium

Festivals
Sat Nov 28, 2020
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Supremacy

Festivals
Sat Sep 25, 2021
Den Bosch, Netherlands
Mon Jun 21, 2021 - Sun Jun 27, 2021
Wiltshire, England
Thu May 27, 2021 - Mon May 31, 2021
French Village, United States

The Qontinent

Festivals
Fri Aug 13, 2021 - Sun Aug 15, 2021
Wachtebeke, Belgium

Boom Festival

Festivals
Thu Jul 22, 2021 - Thu Jul 29, 2021
Idanha-a-Nova, Portugal

Southside Festival

Festivals
Fri Jun 18, 2021 - Sun Jun 20, 2021
Neuhausen ob Eck, Germany

Dancefair

Festivals
Sat Oct 31, 2020 - Sun Nov 01, 2020
Utrecht, Netherlands

Hellfest Open Air

Festivals
Fri Jun 18, 2021 - Mon Jun 21, 2021
Clisson, France
Fri Aug 20, 2021 - Sun Aug 22, 2021
Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands

Ultra Music Europe

Festivals
Fri Jul 09, 2021 - Sun Jul 11, 2021
Split, Croatia

Amphi Festival

Festivals
Sat Jul 24, 2021 - Sun Jul 25, 2021
Cologne, Germany

SEMF

Festivals
Sat Dec 12, 2020
Stuttgart, Germany

Tomorrowland

Festivals
Fri Jul 16, 2021 - Sun Jul 25, 2021
Boom, Belgium
Fri Jul 02, 2021 - Sun Jul 04, 2021
Helsinki, Finland
Thu Jun 17, 2021 - Sun Jun 20, 2021
Dessel, Belgium

FCKNYE Festival

Festivals
Thu Dec 31, 2020
Brussels, Belgium
Wed Aug 11, 2021 - Sun Aug 15, 2021
Derbyshire, England

Boardmasters

Festivals
Wed Aug 11, 2021 - Sun Aug 15, 2021
Cornwall, England
Wed Jul 07, 2021 - Sun Jul 11, 2021
Neustadt-Glewe, Germany
Sat Oct 24, 2020
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Coachella Festival

Festivals
Fri Oct 09, 2020 - Sun Oct 18, 2020
Indio, United States
Sat Jun 12, 2021 - Sun Jun 13, 2021
Breda, Netherlands

WiSH Outdoor

Festivals
Fri Jul 02, 2021 - Sun Jul 04, 2021
Beek en Donk, Netherlands

Crammerock

Festivals
Fri Sep 03, 2021 - Sat Sep 04, 2021
Stekene, Belgium

Army of Hardcore

Festivals
Fri Dec 25, 2020
Oberhausen, Germany

Toxicator

Festivals
Sat Dec 05, 2020
Mannheim, Germany

WAO Festival

Festivals
Wed Aug 18, 2021 - Mon Aug 23, 2021
San Venanzo, Italy

Intents Festival

Festivals
Fri Jun 04, 2021 - Sun Jun 06, 2021
Oisterwijk, Netherlands
Sat Jul 03, 2021 - Sun Jul 04, 2021
Torino, Italy

Mysteryland

Festivals
Fri Aug 27, 2021 - Sun Aug 29, 2021
Haarlemmermeer, Netherlands
Sun Aug 22, 2021 - Sun Aug 29, 2021
Diamond Point, United States

Creamfields

Festivals
Thu Aug 26, 2021 - Sun Aug 29, 2021
Daresbury, England

Rave On Snow

Festivals
Thu Dec 10, 2020 - Sun Dec 13, 2020
Saalbach, Austria

Sjock Festival

Festivals
Fri Jul 09, 2021 - Sun Jul 11, 2021
Gierle, Belgium

Insane Festival

Festivals
Fri Aug 13, 2021 - Sun Aug 15, 2021
Avignon, France

Festival Cruïlla

Festivals
Thu Jul 08, 2021 - Sat Jul 10, 2021
Barcelona, Spain
Wed Jul 14, 2021 - Tue Jul 20, 2021
Tisno, Croatia

Sea Star Festival

Festivals
Fri May 28, 2021 - Sat May 29, 2021
Umag, Croatia
Thu May 27, 2021 - Fri Jun 04, 2021
Blackpool, England

Hurricane Festival

Festivals
Fri Jun 18, 2021 - Sun Jun 20, 2021TBA Jun 2021
Scheessel, Germany
Fri Jul 09, 2021 - Sun Jul 11, 2021
Ostend, Belgium
Fri Oct 01, 2021 - Sun Oct 10, 2021
Austin, United States

Melt! Festival

Festivals
Fri Jun 04, 2021 - Sun Jun 06, 2021
Gräfenhainichen, Germany
Sat Jul 10, 2021
Zevenaar, Netherlands

Legacy Festival

Festivals
Sat Jun 12, 2021
Mol, Belgium
Fri Jul 02, 2021 - Sat Jul 17, 2021
Montreux, Switzerland
Fri Sep 17, 2021 - Sun Sep 19, 2021
Frankfort, United States

Nature One

Festivals
Fri Jul 30, 2021 - Sun Aug 01, 2021
Hasselbach, Germany

Snakepit

Festivals
Sat Dec 05, 2020
Eindhoven, Netherlands

Fuji Rock Festival

Festivals
Fri Aug 20, 2021 - Sun Aug 22, 2021
Yuzawa, Japan

Freshtival Weekend

Festivals
Fri May 21, 2021 - Sun May 23, 2021
Enschede, Netherlands

Open'er Festival

Festivals
Wed Jun 30, 2021 - Sat Jul 03, 2021
Gdynia, Poland

End of the Road

Festivals
Thu Sep 02, 2021 - Sun Sep 05, 2021
North Dorset, England

Leeds Festival

Festivals
Fri Aug 27, 2021 - Sun Aug 29, 2021
Leeds, England

MAYDAY Dortmund

Festivals
Fri Apr 30, 2021
Dortmund, Germany

Bospop

Festivals
Fri Jul 09, 2021 - Sun Jul 11, 2021
Weert, Netherlands

Boomtown Fair

Festivals
Wed Aug 11, 2021 - Sun Aug 15, 2021
Winchester, England

Reggae Geel

Festivals
Fri Aug 06, 2021 - Sat Aug 07, 2021
Geel, Belgium

Wireless Festival

Festivals
Fri Jul 02, 2021 - Sun Jul 04, 2021
London, England

ZNA Gathering

Festivals
Mon Aug 16, 2021 - Mon Aug 23, 2021
Montargil, Portugal

Oktoberfest

Festivals
Sat Sep 18, 2021 - Sun Oct 03, 2021
Munich, Germany

Øyafestivalen

Festivals
Tue Aug 10, 2021 - Sat Aug 14, 2021
Oslo, Norway

Syndicate

Festivals
Sat Oct 02, 2021
Dortmund, Germany

Noisily

Festivals
Thu Jul 08, 2021 - Sun Jul 11, 2021
Market Harborough, England

909 Festival

Festivals
Sat May 29, 2021
Amstelveen, Netherlands

Festival Musilac

Festivals
Thu Jul 08, 2021 - Sun Jul 11, 2021
Aix-les-Bains, France
Wed Jun 02, 2021 - Sun Jun 06, 2021
Novalja, Croatia

Full Force

Festivals
Fri Jun 25, 2021 - Sun Jun 27, 2021
Gräfenhainichen, Germany

Bergenfest

Festivals
Tue Jun 15, 2021 - Sat Jun 19, 2021
Bergen, Norway

It's The Ship

Festivals
Sun Nov 01, 2020 - Wed Nov 04, 2020
Singapore, Singapore
Sat Jul 03, 2021 - Sat Jul 10, 2021
Novalja, Croatia

Shutdown Festival

Festivals
Sat Aug 07, 2021
Zwentendorf an der Donau, Austria

Pinkpop

Festivals
Fri Jun 18, 2021 - Sun Jun 20, 2021
Landgraaf, Netherlands

Flow Festival

Festivals
Fri Aug 13, 2021 - Sun Aug 15, 2021
Helsinki, Finland

Parklife

Festivals
Sat Jun 12, 2021 - Sun Jun 13, 2021
Manchester, England

We Are FSTVL

Festivals
Sat May 29, 2021 - Sun May 30, 2021
Essex, England

Sonus Festival

Festivals
Sun Aug 15, 2021 - Thu Aug 19, 2021
Novalja, Croatia

World Club Dome

Festivals
Thu Jun 03, 2021 - Sun Jun 06, 2021
Frankfurt, Germany
Thu Aug 05, 2021 - Sun Aug 08, 2021
Oro-Medonte, Canada

Lovebox Festival

Festivals
Fri Jun 11, 2021 - Sun Jun 13, 2021
London, England

Music Midtown

Festivals
Sat Sep 18, 2021 - Sun Sep 19, 2021
Atlanta, United States
Sat Jun 26, 2021
Langedijk, Netherlands

Lollapalooza Chile

Festivals
Fri Nov 27, 2020 - Sun Nov 29, 2020
Santiago, Chile
Thu Jul 01, 2021 - Sun Jul 04, 2021
Hérouville-Saint-Clair, France
Sat Oct 24, 2020
Prague, Czech Republic

Masters of Rock

Festivals
Thu Jul 08, 2021 - Sun Jul 11, 2021
Vizovice, Czech Republic

Bilbao BBK Live

Festivals
Thu Jul 08, 2021 - Sat Jul 10, 2021
Bilbao, Spain

Primavera Sound

Festivals
Wed Jun 02, 2021 - Sun Jun 06, 2021
Barcelona, Spain