100 Trending Festivals 2020-2021

.

Defected Croatia

Festivals
Thu Aug 05, 2021 - Tue Aug 10, 2021
Tisno, Croatia

Psy-Fi Festival

Festivals
Wed Aug 25, 2021 - Sun Aug 29, 2021
Leeuwarden, Netherlands
Sat Jul 25, 2020 - Sun Aug 02, 2020
Mur de Sologne, France

Adhana Festival

Festivals
Sat Dec 26, 2020 - Sun Jan 03, 2021
Rio Negrinho, Brazil
Mon Jul 05, 2021 - Sun Jul 11, 2021
Bystřice nad Pernštejnem, Czech Republic
Sat May 22, 2021
Erp, Netherlands
Thu Aug 19, 2021 - Sat Aug 21, 2021
Sankt Pölten, Austria
Fri Jul 23, 2021 - Sun Jul 25, 2021
Kolobrzeg, Poland

Supremacy

Festivals
Sat Sep 26, 2020
Den Bosch, Netherlands

Pandemonium

Festivals
Sat Nov 28, 2020
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Mon Jun 21, 2021 - Sun Jun 27, 2021
Wiltshire, England

Rampage Weekend

Festivals
Fri Sep 18, 2020 - Sat Sep 19, 2020
Antwerp, Belgium

The Qontinent

Festivals
Fri Aug 13, 2021 - Sun Aug 15, 2021
Wachtebeke, Belgium
Fri Aug 20, 2021 - Sun Aug 22, 2021
Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands
Thu Jun 17, 2021 - Sun Jun 20, 2021
Dessel, Belgium

Southside Festival

Festivals
Fri Jun 18, 2021 - Sun Jun 20, 2021
Neuhausen ob Eck, Germany

Boom Festival

Festivals
Thu Jul 22, 2021 - Thu Jul 29, 2021
Idanha-a-Nova, Portugal

Dancefair

Festivals
Sat Oct 31, 2020 - Sun Nov 01, 2020
Utrecht, Netherlands

Tomorrowland

Festivals
Fri Jul 16, 2021 - Sun Jul 25, 2021
Boom, Belgium
Wed Aug 11, 2021 - Sun Aug 15, 2021
Derbyshire, England
Thu Oct 01, 2020 - Mon Oct 05, 2020
French Village, United States

Hellfest Open Air

Festivals
Fri Jun 18, 2021 - Mon Jun 21, 2021
Clisson, France

Boardmasters

Festivals
Wed Aug 11, 2021 - Sun Aug 15, 2021
Cornwall, England

FCKNYE Festival

Festivals
Thu Dec 31, 2020
Brussels, Belgium

SEMF

Festivals
Sat Dec 12, 2020
Stuttgart, Germany

MUTEK Montreal

Festivals
Tue Sep 08, 2020 - Sun Sep 13, 2020
Montréal, Canada

Coachella Festival

Festivals
Fri Oct 09, 2020 - Sun Oct 18, 2020
Indio, United States

Amphi Festival

Festivals
Sat Jul 24, 2021 - Sun Jul 25, 2021
Cologne, Germany
Sat Jun 12, 2021 - Sun Jun 13, 2021
Breda, Netherlands

WAO Festival

Festivals
Wed Aug 18, 2021 - Mon Aug 23, 2021
San Venanzo, Italy
Wed Jul 07, 2021 - Sun Jul 11, 2021
Neustadt-Glewe, Germany
Fri Jul 02, 2021 - Sun Jul 04, 2021
Helsinki, Finland

Crammerock

Festivals
Fri Sep 03, 2021 - Sat Sep 04, 2021
Stekene, Belgium

Army of Hardcore

Festivals
Fri Dec 25, 2020
Oberhausen, Germany

B.my.Lake

Festivals
Wed Aug 19, 2020 - Sun Aug 23, 2020
Keszthely, Hungary
Sat Oct 24, 2020
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Mysteryland

Festivals
Fri Aug 27, 2021 - Sun Aug 29, 2021
Haarlemmermeer, Netherlands

WiSH Outdoor

Festivals
Fri Jul 02, 2021 - Sun Jul 04, 2021
Beek en Donk, Netherlands

Ultra Music Europe

Festivals
Fri Jul 09, 2021 - Sun Jul 11, 2021
Split, Croatia

Creamfields

Festivals
Thu Aug 26, 2021 - Sun Aug 29, 2021
Daresbury, England

Toxicator

Festivals
Sat Dec 05, 2020
Mannheim, Germany

Hurricane Festival

Festivals
Fri Jun 18, 2021 - Sun Jun 20, 2021TBA Jun 2021
Scheessel, Germany

Sjock Festival

Festivals
Fri Jul 09, 2021 - Sun Jul 11, 2021
Gierle, Belgium
Sat Jul 03, 2021 - Sun Jul 04, 2021
Torino, Italy

Rave On Snow

Festivals
Thu Dec 10, 2020 - Sun Dec 13, 2020
Saalbach, Austria

Intents Festival

Festivals
Fri Jun 04, 2021 - Sun Jun 06, 2021
Oisterwijk, Netherlands

Leeds Festival

Festivals
Fri Aug 27, 2021 - Sun Aug 29, 2021
Leeds, England

End of the Road

Festivals
Thu Sep 02, 2021 - Sun Sep 05, 2021
North Dorset, England
Fri Jul 09, 2021 - Sun Jul 11, 2021
Ostend, Belgium

Fuji Rock Festival

Festivals
Fri Aug 20, 2021 - Sun Aug 22, 2021
Yuzawa, Japan

Sea Star Festival

Festivals
Fri May 28, 2021 - Sat May 29, 2021
Umag, Croatia

Oktoberfest

Festivals
Sat Sep 18, 2021 - Sun Oct 03, 2021
Munich, Germany

Freshtival Weekend

Festivals
Fri May 21, 2021 - Sun May 23, 2021
Enschede, Netherlands

Wireless Festival

Festivals
Fri Jul 02, 2021 - Sun Jul 04, 2021
London, England

Noisily

Festivals
Thu Jul 08, 2021 - Sun Jul 11, 2021
Market Harborough, England
Wed Jul 14, 2021 - Tue Jul 20, 2021
Tisno, Croatia

Legacy Festival

Festivals
Sat Jun 12, 2021
Mol, Belgium

Insane Festival

Festivals
Fri Aug 07, 2020 - Sat Aug 08, 2020
Avignon, France
Fri Sep 04, 2020 - Sun Sep 06, 2020
Pagosa Springs, United States

Øyafestivalen

Festivals
Tue Aug 10, 2021 - Sat Aug 14, 2021
Oslo, Norway

Nature One

Festivals
Fri Jul 30, 2021 - Sun Aug 01, 2021
Hasselbach, Germany

Melt! Festival

Festivals
Fri Jun 04, 2021 - Sun Jun 06, 2021
Gräfenhainichen, Germany
Sat Jul 10, 2021
Zevenaar, Netherlands

Festival Cruïlla

Festivals
Thu Jul 08, 2021 - Sat Jul 10, 2021
Barcelona, Spain

Syndicate

Festivals
Sat Oct 02, 2021
Dortmund, Germany

ZNA Gathering

Festivals
Mon Aug 16, 2021 - Mon Aug 23, 2021
Montargil, Portugal

Snakepit

Festivals
Sat Dec 05, 2020
Eindhoven, Netherlands

Open'er Festival

Festivals
Wed Jun 30, 2021 - Sat Jul 03, 2021
Gdynia, Poland

MAYDAY Dortmund

Festivals
Fri Apr 30, 2021
Dortmund, Germany
Fri Jul 02, 2021 - Sat Jul 17, 2021
Montreux, Switzerland

Reggae Geel

Festivals
Fri Aug 06, 2021 - Sat Aug 07, 2021
Geel, Belgium
Tue Aug 25, 2020 - Sun Sep 06, 2020
Blackpool, England

Bospop

Festivals
Fri Jul 09, 2021 - Sun Jul 11, 2021
Weert, Netherlands

Festival Musilac

Festivals
Thu Jul 08, 2021 - Sun Jul 11, 2021
Aix-les-Bains, France
Sun Aug 16, 2020 - Sun Aug 23, 2020
Diamond Point, United States

909 Festival

Festivals
Sat May 29, 2021
Amstelveen, Netherlands

Boomtown Fair

Festivals
Wed Aug 11, 2021 - Sun Aug 15, 2021
Winchester, England
Fri Sep 18, 2020 - Sun Sep 20, 2020
Frankfort, United States

Flow Festival

Festivals
Fri Aug 13, 2021 - Sun Aug 15, 2021
Helsinki, Finland

Bergenfest

Festivals
Tue Jun 15, 2021 - Sat Jun 19, 2021
Bergen, Norway

Full Force

Festivals
Fri Jun 25, 2021 - Sun Jun 27, 2021
Gräfenhainichen, Germany

Sonus Festival

Festivals
Sun Aug 15, 2021 - Thu Aug 19, 2021
Novalja, Croatia

Shutdown Festival

Festivals
Sat Aug 07, 2021
Zwentendorf an der Donau, Austria

It's The Ship

Festivals
Sun Nov 01, 2020 - Wed Nov 04, 2020
Singapore, Singapore

Oasis Festival

Festivals
Fri Sep 17, 2021 - Sun Sep 19, 2021
Marrakech, Morocco

Parklife

Festivals
Sat Jun 12, 2021 - Sun Jun 13, 2021
Manchester, England

Lollapalooza Chile

Festivals
Fri Nov 27, 2020 - Sun Nov 29, 2020
Santiago, Chile

EDC Las Vegas

Festivals
Fri Oct 02, 2020 - Sun Oct 04, 2020
Las Vegas, United States
Fri Aug 20, 2021 - Sun Aug 22, 2021
Bad Aibling, Germany

Music Midtown

Festivals
Sat Sep 18, 2021 - Sun Sep 19, 2021
Atlanta, United States

Pinkpop

Festivals
Fri Jun 18, 2021 - Sun Jun 20, 2021
Landgraaf, Netherlands

We Are FSTVL

Festivals
Sat Sep 12, 2020 - Sun Sep 13, 2020
Essex, England

Pukkelpop

Festivals
Thu Aug 19, 2021 - Sun Aug 22, 2021
Kiewit, Belgium

World Club Dome

Festivals
Thu Jun 03, 2021 - Sun Jun 06, 2021
Frankfurt, Germany
Thu Aug 05, 2021 - Sun Aug 08, 2021
Oro-Medonte, Canada

Bilbao BBK Live

Festivals
Thu Jul 08, 2021 - Sat Jul 10, 2021
Bilbao, Spain
Fri Nov 27, 2020 - Sun Nov 29, 2020
San Isidro, Argentina