100 Trending Festivals 2020-2021

.

Defected Croatia

Festivals
Thu Aug 06, 2020 - Tue Aug 11, 2020
Tisno, Croatia

Psy-Fi Festival

Festivals
Wed Aug 19, 2020 - Sun Aug 23, 2020
Leeuwarden, Netherlands
Sat Aug 01, 2020
Glastonbury, England

EL Festival

Festivals
Sat Jun 13, 2020
Barcelona, Spain
Sat May 22, 2021
Erp, Netherlands

Adhana Festival

Festivals
Sat Dec 26, 2020 - Sun Jan 03, 2021
Rio Negrinho, Brazil

FM4 Frequency

Festivals
Thu Aug 20, 2020 - Sat Aug 22, 2020
Sankt Pölten, Austria

The Qontinent

Festivals
Fri Aug 07, 2020 - Sun Aug 09, 2020
Wachtebeke, Belgium
Sat Sep 05, 2020 - Sun Sep 06, 2020
Berlin, Germany
Fri Jun 19, 2020 - Sun Jun 21, 2020
Dessel, Belgium

Rampage Weekend

Festivals
Fri Sep 18, 2020 - Sat Sep 19, 2020
Antwerp, Belgium
Fri Jul 24, 2020 - Sun Jul 26, 2020
Kolobrzeg, Poland
Fri Aug 21, 2020 - Sun Aug 23, 2020
Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands

Supremacy

Festivals
Sat Sep 26, 2020
Den Bosch, Netherlands

Tomorrowland

Festivals
Fri Jul 17, 2020 - Sun Jul 26, 2020
Boom, Belgium

Southside Festival

Festivals
Fri Jun 19, 2020 - Sun Jun 21, 2020
Neuhausen ob Eck, Germany
Mon Jun 22, 2020 - Sun Jun 28, 2020
Wiltshire, England
Sat Jul 25, 2020 - Sun Aug 02, 2020
Mur de Sologne, France
Mon Jun 29, 2020 - Sun Jul 05, 2020
Bystřice nad Pernštejnem, Czech Republic

COPENHELL

Festivals
Wed Jun 17, 2020 - Sat Jun 20, 2020
Copenhagen, Denmark
Thu Aug 06, 2020 - Sun Aug 09, 2020
Derbyshire, England

Boom Festival

Festivals
Tue Jul 28, 2020 - Tue Aug 04, 2020
Idanha-a-Nova, Portugal

Dancefair

Festivals
Sat Oct 31, 2020 - Sun Nov 01, 2020
Utrecht, Netherlands

Hellfest Open Air

Festivals
Fri Jun 19, 2020 - Sun Jun 21, 2020
Clisson, France

Army of Hardcore

Festivals
Fri Dec 25, 2020
Oberhausen, Germany

FCKNYE Festival

Festivals
Thu Dec 31, 2020
Brussels, Belgium

Mysteryland

Festivals
Fri Aug 28, 2020 - Sun Aug 30, 2020
Haarlemmermeer, Netherlands

WAO Festival

Festivals
Wed Aug 12, 2020 - Mon Aug 17, 2020
San Venanzo, Italy

Boardmasters

Festivals
Wed Aug 05, 2020 - Sun Aug 09, 2020
Cornwall, England

SEMF

Festivals
Sat Dec 12, 2020
Stuttgart, Germany
Wed Jul 08, 2020 - Sun Jul 12, 2020
Neustadt-Glewe, Germany

Amphi Festival

Festivals
Sat Jul 25, 2020 - Sun Jul 26, 2020
Cologne, Germany

Hurricane Festival

Festivals
Fri Jun 19, 2020 - Sun Jun 21, 2020
Scheessel, Germany

Creamfields

Festivals
Thu Aug 27, 2020 - Sun Aug 30, 2020
Daresbury, England

WiSH Outdoor

Festivals
Fri Jul 03, 2020 - Sun Jul 05, 2020
Beek en Donk, Netherlands
Thu Oct 01, 2020 - Mon Oct 05, 2020
French Village, United States

Coachella Festival

Festivals
Fri Oct 09, 2020 - Sun Oct 18, 2020
Indio, United States
Fri Jun 26, 2020 - Sun Jun 28, 2020
Helsinki, Finland

Sjock Festival

Festivals
Fri Jul 10, 2020 - Sun Jul 12, 2020
Gierle, Belgium

Noisily

Festivals
Thu Jul 09, 2020 - Sun Jul 12, 2020
Market Harborough, England

End of the Road

Festivals
Thu Sep 03, 2020 - Sun Sep 06, 2020
North Dorset, England

Wireless Festival

Festivals
Fri Jul 03, 2020 - Sun Jul 05, 2020
London, England

Crammerock

Festivals
Fri Sep 04, 2020 - Sat Sep 05, 2020
Stekene, Belgium

MUTEK Montreal

Festivals
Tue Aug 25, 2020 - Sun Aug 30, 2020
Montréal, Canada

B.my.Lake

Festivals
Wed Aug 19, 2020 - Sun Aug 23, 2020
Keszthely, Hungary
Sat Jul 11, 2020 - Mon Jul 13, 2020
Ostend, Belgium
Sat Jul 04, 2020 - Sun Jul 05, 2020
Torino, Italy

Oktoberfest

Festivals
Sat Sep 19, 2020 - Sun Oct 04, 2020
Munich, Germany

Legacy Festival

Festivals
Sat Jun 13, 2020
Mol, Belgium

Lollapalooza

Festivals
Thu Jul 30, 2020 - Sun Aug 02, 2020
Chicago, United States

Leeds Festival

Festivals
Fri Aug 28, 2020 - Sun Aug 30, 2020
Leeds, England

Freshtival Weekend

Festivals
Fri May 21, 2021 - Sun May 23, 2021
Enschede, Netherlands

Melt! Festival

Festivals
Fri Jul 17, 2020 - Sun Jul 19, 2020
Gräfenhainichen, Germany

Toxicator

Festivals
Sat Dec 05, 2020
Mannheim, Germany

Intents Festival

Festivals
Fri Jun 05, 2020 - Sun Jun 07, 2020
Oisterwijk, Netherlands

Ultra Music Europe

Festivals
Fri Jul 10, 2020 - Sun Jul 12, 2020
Split, Croatia
Sat Jul 11, 2020
Zevenaar, Netherlands

Festival Musilac

Festivals
Sat Jul 11, 2020 - Tue Jul 14, 2020
Aix-les-Bains, France

Rock Werchter

Festivals
Thu Jul 02, 2020 - Sun Jul 05, 2020
Werchter, Belgium

ZNA Gathering

Festivals
Mon Aug 16, 2021 - Mon Aug 23, 2021
Montargil, Portugal

Rave On Snow

Festivals
Thu Dec 10, 2020 - Sun Dec 13, 2020
Saalbach, Austria

Sea Star Festival

Festivals
Fri May 22, 2020 - Sat May 23, 2020
Umag, Croatia

Bospop

Festivals
Fri Jul 10, 2020 - Sun Jul 12, 2020
Weert, Netherlands
Wed Jul 15, 2020 - Tue Jul 21, 2020
Tisno, Croatia

Fuji Rock Festival

Festivals
Fri Aug 21, 2020 - Sun Aug 23, 2020
Yuzawa, Japan

Reggae Geel

Festivals
Thu Jul 30, 2020 - Sat Aug 01, 2020
Geel, Belgium

Open'er Festival

Festivals
Wed Jul 01, 2020 - Sat Jul 04, 2020
Gdynia, Poland
Fri Aug 14, 2020 - Sat Aug 15, 2020
Ubud, Indonesia

Boomtown Fair

Festivals
Wed Aug 12, 2020 - Sun Aug 16, 2020
Winchester, England

Bergenfest

Festivals
Wed Jun 10, 2020 - Sat Jun 13, 2020
Bergen, Norway

Balaton Sound

Festivals
Wed Jul 08, 2020 - Sun Jul 12, 2020
Zamárdi, Hungary
Tue Jun 30, 2020 - Sun Jul 05, 2020
Victoria, Canada

Full Force

Festivals
Fri Jun 26, 2020 - Sun Jun 28, 2020
Gräfenhainichen, Germany
Fri Jul 03, 2020 - Sat Jul 18, 2020
Montreux, Switzerland

Øyafestivalen

Festivals
Tue Aug 11, 2020 - Sat Aug 15, 2020
Oslo, Norway

909 Festival

Festivals
Sat May 30, 2020
Amstelveen, Netherlands
Fri May 29, 2020 - Mon Jun 01, 2020
Novalja, Croatia

Insane Festival

Festivals
Fri Aug 07, 2020 - Sat Aug 08, 2020
Avignon, France

Pukkelpop

Festivals
Thu Aug 20, 2020 - Sun Aug 23, 2020
Kiewit, Belgium

Festival Cruïlla

Festivals
Thu Jul 02, 2020 - Sat Jul 04, 2020
Barcelona, Spain

Nature One

Festivals
Fri Jul 31, 2020 - Sun Aug 02, 2020
Hasselbach, Germany

Oasis Festival

Festivals
Fri Sep 11, 2020 - Sun Sep 13, 2020
Marrakech, Morocco

A Summer's Tale

Festivals
Thu Jul 22, 2021 - Sun Jul 25, 2021
Westergellersen, Germany

Flow Festival

Festivals
Fri Aug 14, 2020 - Sun Aug 16, 2020
Helsinki, Finland

Parklife

Festivals
Sat Jun 13, 2020 - Sun Jun 14, 2020
Manchester, England

SpringBreak Salou

Festivals
Thu May 21, 2020 - Sun May 24, 2020
Salou, Spain
Thu Jun 18, 2020 - Sun Jun 21, 2020
Dover, United States
Sat Aug 08, 2020 - Sun Aug 09, 2020
Hildesheim, Germany

World Club Dome

Festivals
Fri Jun 05, 2020 - Sun Jun 07, 2020
Frankfurt, Germany
Fri Sep 04, 2020 - Sun Sep 06, 2020
Pagosa Springs, United States

Lovebox Festival

Festivals
Fri Jun 11, 2021 - Sun Jun 13, 2021
London, England

MAYDAY Poland

Festivals
Tue Nov 10, 2020
Katowice, Poland

Haldern Pop

Festivals
Thu Aug 06, 2020 - Sat Aug 08, 2020
Rees-Haldern, Germany

Sonus Festival

Festivals
Sun Aug 16, 2020 - Thu Aug 20, 2020
Novalja, Croatia

Ubud Food Festival

Festivals
Fri Jun 26, 2020 - Sun Jun 28, 2020
Ubud, Indonesia

Chasing Summer

Festivals
Sat Aug 01, 2020 - Sun Aug 02, 2020
Calgary, Canada