Psytrance Music Festivals

23 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3

Mushroom Valley

Fri Oct 02, 2020 - Sun Oct 04, 2020
Yalboroo, Australia

Festival Ometeotl

Thu Nov 19, 2020 - Sun Nov 22, 2020
Tepoztlán, Mexico

Adhana Festival

Sat Dec 26, 2020 - Sun Jan 03, 2021
Rio Negrinho, Brazil

Earth Frequency Festival

Fri Feb 12, 2021 - Mon Feb 15, 2021
Peak Crossing, Australia

Respect Festival

Sat May 01, 2021 - Sun May 02, 2021
São Paulo, Brazil

PSY Circus Festival

Fri May 14, 2021 - Sun May 16, 2021
Guadalajara, Mexico

Sacred Earth Open-Air Festival

Thu May 27, 2021 - Mon May 31, 2021
French Village, United States

Eden Festival

Fri Jun 11, 2021 - Sun Jun 13, 2021
Moffat, Scotland

Burning Mountain Festival

Thu Jun 24, 2021 - Sun Jun 27, 2021
Zernez, Switzerland

Masters of Puppets Festival

Mon Jul 05, 2021 - Sun Jul 11, 2021
Bystřice nad Pernštejnem, Czech Republic
23 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3