Indie Music Festivals

75 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Elevate Festival

Wed Mar 04, 2020 - Sun Mar 08, 2020
Graz, Austria

CRSSD Festival Spring

Sat Mar 07, 2020 - Sun Mar 08, 2020
San Diego, United States

Melted Music Festival

Fri Mar 13, 2020 - Sat Mar 14, 2020
Columbus, United States

Rewire Festival

Fri Apr 03, 2020 - Sun Apr 05, 2020
The Hague, Netherlands

Coachella Festival

Fri Apr 10, 2020 - Sun Apr 19, 2020
Indio, United States

Snowbombing

Mon Apr 13, 2020 - Sat Apr 18, 2020
Mayrhofen, Austria

High Water Festival

Sat Apr 18, 2020 - Sun Apr 19, 2020
North Charleston, United States

Joshua Tree Music Festival Spring

Thu May 14, 2020 - Sun May 17, 2020
Joshua Tree, United States

Bearded Theory

Thu May 21, 2020 - Sun May 24, 2020
Walton-On-Trent, England

Vibration Festival

Sat May 23, 2020
Falkirk, Scotland
75 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8