Indie Music Festivals

58 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 6

Joshua Tree Music Festival Spring

Thu May 13, 2021 - Sun May 16, 2021
Joshua Tree, United States

Neighbourhood Weekender

Sat May 29, 2021 - Sun May 30, 2021
Warrington, England

Primavera Sound

Wed Jun 02, 2021 - Sun Jun 06, 2021
Barcelona, Spain

We Love Green

Sat Jun 05, 2021 - Sun Jun 06, 2021
Paris, France

Lovebox Festival

Fri Jun 11, 2021 - Sun Jun 13, 2021
London, England

Parklife

Sat Jun 12, 2021 - Sun Jun 13, 2021
Manchester, England

Isle of Wight Festival

Thu Jun 17, 2021 - Mon Jun 21, 2021
Isle of Wight, England

Southside Festival

Fri Jun 18, 2021 - Sun Jun 20, 2021
Neuhausen ob Eck, Germany

Rock in Rio Lisboa

Sat Jun 19, 2021 - Sun Jun 27, 2021
Lisboa, Portugal

INmusic Festival

Mon Jun 21, 2021 - Wed Jun 23, 2021
Zagreb, Croatia
58 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2 3 4 5 6