Folk Music Festivals

51 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4

Kendal Calling

Thu Jul 29, 2021 - Sun Aug 01, 2021
Penrith, England

Solar Weekend

Thu Jul 29, 2021 - Sun Aug 01, 2021
Roermond, Netherlands

Pol'and'Rock Festival

Thu Jul 29, 2021 - Sat Jul 31, 2021
Kostrzyn nad Odrą, Poland

Farmfest

Fri Jul 30, 2021 - Sat Jul 31, 2021
Somerset, England

Wilderness Festival

Thu Aug 05, 2021 - Sun Aug 08, 2021
Charlbury, England

OFF Festival

Fri Aug 06, 2021 - Sun Aug 08, 2021
Katowice, Poland

Festival Dranouter

Fri Aug 06, 2021 - Sun Aug 08, 2021
Heuvelland, Belgium

Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo

Fri Aug 06, 2021 - Sat Aug 28, 2021
Edinburgh, Scotland

Øyafestivalen

Tue Aug 10, 2021 - Sat Aug 14, 2021
Oslo, Norway

Boomtown Fair

Wed Aug 11, 2021 - Sun Aug 15, 2021
Winchester, England

Vodafone Paredes de Coura

Wed Aug 18, 2021 - Sat Aug 21, 2021
Paredes de Coura, Portugal

Green Man Festival

Thu Aug 19, 2021 - Sun Aug 22, 2021
Brecon, Wales

Beautiful Days

Fri Aug 20, 2021 - Sun Aug 22, 2021
Devon, England

Shambala Festival

Thu Aug 26, 2021 - Sun Aug 29, 2021
Northampton, England
51 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4