Folk Music Festivals

22 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2

Clockenflap

Fri Nov 26, 2021 - Sun Nov 28, 2021
Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Tamworth Country Music Festival

Fri Jan 14, 2022 - Sun Jan 23, 2022
West Tamworth, Australia

Rewire Festival

Thu Apr 07, 2022 - Sun Apr 10, 2022
The Hague, Netherlands

Lightning in a Bottle

Wed May 25, 2022 - Mon May 30, 2022
Kern County, United States

Arise Music Festival

Fri May 27, 2022 - Mon May 30, 2022
Loveland, United States

Forecastle Festival

Fri May 27, 2022 - Sun May 29, 2022
Louisville, United States

Wychwood Festival

Fri Jun 03, 2022 - Sun Jun 05, 2022
Witney, England

Winnipeg Folk Festival

Tue Jun 07, 2022 - Fri Jun 10, 2022
Winnipeg, Canada

Eden Festival

Thu Jun 09, 2022 - Sun Jun 12, 2022
Moffat, Scotland

Bergenfest

Tue Jun 14, 2022 - Sat Jun 18, 2022
Bergen, Norway

Tollwood Festival

Tue Jun 21, 2022 - Sun Jul 17, 2022
Munich, Germany

Glastonbury Festival

Wed Jun 22, 2022 - Sun Jun 26, 2022
Glastonbury, England

Great South Bay Music Festival

Thu Jul 07, 2022 - Sun Jul 10, 2022
Patchogue, United States

Pohoda Festival

Thu Jul 07, 2022 - Sat Jul 09, 2022
Trenčín, Slovakia
22 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2