Folk Music Festivals

72 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5

Cayamo

Mon Feb 03, 2020 - Mon Feb 10, 2020
Miami, United States

BaliSpirit Festival

Sun Mar 29, 2020 - Sun Apr 05, 2020
Ubud, Indonesia

Rewire Festival

Fri Apr 03, 2020 - Sun Apr 05, 2020
The Hague, Netherlands

Byron Bay Bluesfest

Thu Apr 09, 2020 - Mon Apr 13, 2020
Byron Bay, Australia

High Water Festival

Sat Apr 18, 2020 - Sun Apr 19, 2020
North Charleston, United States

New Orleans Jazz Fest

Thu Apr 23, 2020 - Sun May 03, 2020
New Orleans, United States

Nuits Sonores

Tue May 19, 2020 - Sun May 24, 2020
Lyon, France

Lightning in a Bottle

Wed May 20, 2020 - Mon May 25, 2020
Kern County, United States

Festival ODP

Thu May 28, 2020 - Sun May 31, 2020
Talence, France

Wychwood Festival

Fri May 29, 2020 - Sun May 31, 2020
Witney, England

Pagosa Folk 'N Bluegrass Festival

Fri Jun 05, 2020 - Sun Jun 07, 2020
Pagosa Springs, United States

The Governors Ball Music Festival

Fri Jun 05, 2020 - Sun Jun 07, 2020
New York City, United States

We Love Green

Sat Jun 06, 2020 - Sun Jun 07, 2020
Paris, France

Bergenfest

Wed Jun 10, 2020 - Sat Jun 13, 2020
Bergen, Norway

Isle of Wight Festival

Thu Jun 11, 2020 - Sun Jun 14, 2020
Isle of Wight, England
72 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5