Folk Music Festivals

59 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4

Peace & Love

Thu Jul 02, 2020 - Sat Jul 04, 2020
Börlange, Sweden

Bliss Beat Festival

Thu Jul 16, 2020 - Sun Jul 19, 2020
Sezzadio, Italy

Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo

Fri Aug 07, 2020 - Sat Aug 29, 2020
Edinburgh, Scotland

OFF Festival

Fri Aug 07, 2020 - Sun Aug 09, 2020
Katowice, Poland

Vodafone Paredes de Coura

Wed Aug 19, 2020 - Sat Aug 22, 2020
Paredes de Coura, Portugal

Green Man Festival

Thu Aug 20, 2020 - Sun Aug 23, 2020
Brecon, Wales

Shambala Festival

Thu Aug 27, 2020 - Sun Aug 30, 2020
Northampton, England

Summerfest

Thu Sep 03, 2020 - Sat Sep 19, 2020
Milwaukee, United States

Floyd Yoga Jam

Thu Sep 03, 2020 - Sun Sep 06, 2020
Floyd, United States

Four Corners Folk Festival

Fri Sep 04, 2020 - Sun Sep 06, 2020
Pagosa Springs, United States

Hopscotch Music Festival

Thu Sep 10, 2020 - Sat Sep 12, 2020
Raleigh, United States

Great American Irish Festival

Fri Sep 18, 2020 - Sun Sep 20, 2020
Frankfort, United States

Donauinselfest

Fri Sep 18, 2020 - Sun Sep 20, 2020
Vienna, Austria
59 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4