All R&B/Soul Music Festivals

54 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4
Ordering
1 1 0
Thu Jul 03, 1969 - Sun Jul 06, 1969
Newport, United States
0 1 0
Sat Jun 13, 1970
Atlanta, United States
5 0 0

Soul Bowl 1970

History
Sat Oct 24, 1970
New Orleans, United States

Øyafestivalen

Festivals
Tue Aug 11, 2020 - Sat Aug 15, 2020
Oslo, Norway
TBA Aug 2020
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thu Aug 20, 2020 - Sun Aug 23, 2020
Abbots Ripton, England
Fri Jul 10, 2020 - Sun Jul 12, 2020
Rotterdam, Netherlands

Festival Musilac

Festivals
Sat Jul 11, 2020 - Tue Jul 14, 2020
Aix-les-Bains, France

Area 4 Festival

Festivals
TBA Jul 2020
Novalja, Croatia

Colours Of Ostrava

Festivals
Wed Jul 15, 2020 - Sat Jul 18, 2020
Ostrava, Czech Republic

Vestiville

Festivals
Festival no longer active
Lommel, Belgium
54 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4