All Indie Music Festivals

112 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering

Rewire Festival

Festivals
Thu Apr 08, 2021 - Sun Apr 11, 2021
The Hague, Netherlands
Sat Sep 05, 2020 - Sun Sep 06, 2020
Warrington, England

Vibration Festival

Festivals
TBA 2020
Falkirk, Scotland

Bearded Theory

Festivals
Thu Sep 10, 2020 - Sun Sep 13, 2020
Walton-On-Trent, England
TBA May 2021
Joshua Tree, United States

Lovebox Festival

Festivals
Fri Jun 11, 2021 - Sun Jun 13, 2021
London, England
Wed Jun 23, 2021 - Sun Jun 27, 2021
Glastonbury, England
TBA Apr 2021
North Charleston, United States

Coachella Festival

Festivals
Fri Oct 09, 2020 - Sun Oct 18, 2020
Indio, United States
TBA Oct 2020
Manchester, England
Thu Sep 10, 2020 - Sat Sep 12, 2020
Raleigh, United States

Electric Picnic

Festivals
Fri Sep 04, 2020 - Sun Sep 06, 2020
County Laois, Ireland

Rhythm & Vines

Festivals
Mon Dec 28, 2020 - Thu Dec 31, 2020
Gisborne, New Zealand
112 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8