All Indie Music Festivals

Create Alert
103 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Ordering

Happiness Festival

Festivals
Thu Jul 09, 2020 - Sat Jul 11, 2020
Schwann, Germany
Read more
Add to list

Pukkelpop

Festivals
Thu Aug 20, 2020 - Sun Aug 23, 2020
Kiewit, Belgium
Read more
Add to list

Way Out West

Festivals
Thu Aug 13, 2020 - Sat Aug 15, 2020
Gothenburg, Sweden
Read more
Add to list

Solfest

Festivals
Fri Aug 23, 2019 - Sun Aug 25, 2019
Tarns, England
Read more
Add to list
Thu Jul 23, 2020 - Mon Jul 27, 2020
Cisco Grove, United States
Read more
Add to list

Kendal Calling

Festivals
Thu Jul 30, 2020 - Sun Aug 02, 2020
Penrith, England
Read more
Add to list

Festival Cruïlla

Festivals
Thu Jul 02, 2020 - Sat Jul 04, 2020
Barcelona, Spain
Read more
Add to list

Southside Festival

Festivals
Fri Jun 19, 2020 - Sun Jun 21, 2020
Neuhausen ob Eck, Germany
Read more
Add to list

Bilbao BBK Live

Festivals
Thu Jul 09, 2020 - Sat Jul 11, 2020
Bilbao, Spain
Read more
Add to list

Les Eurockéennes

Festivals
Thu Jul 04, 2019 - Sun Jul 07, 2019
Belfort, France
Read more
Add to list
Fri Aug 02, 2019 - Sun Aug 04, 2019
Montréal, Canada
Read more
Add to list

We Love Green

Festivals
Sat Jun 06, 2020 - Sun Jun 07, 2020
Paris, France
Read more
Add to list

Roskilde Festival

Festivals
Sat Jun 27, 2020 - Sat Jul 04, 2020
Roskilde, Denmark
Read more
Add to list

Rewire Festival

Festivals
Fri Apr 03, 2020 - Sun Apr 05, 2020
The Hague, Netherlands
Read more
Add to list

Rock Werchter

Festivals
Thu Jul 02, 2020 - Sun Jul 05, 2020
Werchter, Belgium
Read more
Add to list
103 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7