All House Music Festivals

Create Alert
105 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Ordering

Wooferland

Festivals
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Halfweg, Netherlands
Read more
Add to list
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Read more
Add to list

Voltage Festival

Festivals
Sat Aug 08, 2020 - Sun Aug 09, 2020
Zwevegem, Belgium
Read more
Add to list
Fri Aug 30, 2019 - Sun Sep 01, 2019
Great Gaddesden, England
Read more
Add to list

Street Parade

Festivals
Sat Aug 08, 2020
Zürich, Switzerland
Read more
Add to list

Loveland Festival

Festivals
Sat Aug 08, 2020 - Sun Aug 09, 2020
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Read more
Add to list
Fri Mar 06, 2020 - Sat Mar 07, 2020
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Read more
Add to list
Fri Feb 28, 2020 - Sat Feb 29, 2020
Johannesburg, South Africa
Read more
Add to list

Dance Valley

Festivals
Sat Aug 08, 2020
Spaarnwoude, Netherlands
Read more
Add to list

SonneMondSterne

Festivals
Fri Aug 07, 2020 - Sun Aug 09, 2020
Saalburg-Ebersdorf, Germany
Read more
Add to list

Tomorrowland

Festivals
Fri Jul 17, 2020 - Sun Jul 26, 2020
Boom, Belgium
Read more
Add to list
Sat Jul 11, 2020 - Mon Jul 13, 2020
Ostend, Belgium
Read more
Add to list

THINK Festival

Festivals
Sun Jul 28, 2019
Leipzig, Germany
Read more
Add to list
Wed Jan 15, 2020 - Sun Jan 19, 2020
Tamarindo, Costa Rica
Read more
Add to list
105 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7