All House Music Festivals

113 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Ordering

MAYDAY Dortmund

Festivals
Fri Apr 30, 2021
Dortmund, Germany

Elements Festival

Festivals
Thu Oct 14, 2021 - Sun Oct 17, 2021
Kingaham, Australia
TBA Jan 2022
Miami, United States
Sat Jan 29, 2022
Utrecht, Netherlands

Snowbeat Festival

Festivals
Sat Feb 05, 2022
Wittenburg, Germany
TBA Dec 2021
Leysin, Switzerland

Creamfields Chile

Festivals
Sat Nov 06, 2021 - Sun Nov 07, 2021
Santiago, Chile

Polaris Festival

Festivals
TBA Nov 2021
Verbier, Switzerland

Apokalypsa

Festivals
Fri Nov 26, 2021
Brno, Czech Republic

Groove Cruise Cabo

Festivals
Festival no longer active
San Diego, United States

Rave On Snow

Festivals
TBA Dec 2021
Saalbach, Austria
Wed Mar 03, 2021 - Sun Mar 07, 2021
Tamarindo, Costa Rica
113 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8