All Hardcore Music Festivals

69 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5
Ordering
Fri Sep 17, 2021 - Sun Sep 19, 2021
Paris, France

Defqon.1 AU

Festivals
Festival no longer active
Castlereagh, Australia

Pokke Herrie

Festivals
Sat Sep 11, 2021
Oberhausen, Germany

IMPAQT

Festivals
TBA Sep 2021
Weeze, Germany

Leaderz Festival

Festivals
TBA Sep 2021
Corte Franca, Italy
TBA Sep 2021
Bavel, Netherlands

AIRFORCE Festival

Festivals
TBA Aug 2021
Enschede, Netherlands

Hardcore at Sea

Festivals
TBA Aug 2021
Bloemendaal aan Zee, Netherlands
Sat Sep 25, 2021
Burgdorf, Switzerland

Hell Festival

Festivals
Thu Aug 20, 2020 - Sun Aug 23, 2020
Hohenmölsen, Germany

Dance Valley

Festivals
Sat Aug 14, 2021
Spaarnwoude, Netherlands

Medusa Festival

Festivals
Wed Aug 04, 2021 - Mon Aug 09, 2021
Cullera, Spain

Insane Festival

Festivals
Fri Aug 13, 2021 - Sun Aug 15, 2021
Avignon, France
69 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5