All Funk Music Festivals

11 results - showing 1 - 11
Ordering
0 1 0
Sun Jul 19, 1970
Minneapolis, United States
5 0 0

Soul Bowl 1970

History
Sat Oct 24, 1970
New Orleans, United States
0 2 0
Sat Jul 18, 1970
Chicago, United States
Fri Jul 10, 2020 - Sun Jul 12, 2020
Rotterdam, Netherlands

Vestiville

Festivals
Festival no longer active
Lommel, Belgium
Fri Mar 27, 2020 - Sat Mar 28, 2020
Cape Town, South Africa
Sat Jul 11, 2020 - Sun Jul 12, 2020
Eastbourne, England
3 1 0
Mon Jun 22, 1970
Dallas, United States
Sat Apr 20, 2019
Washington D.C., United States
11 results - showing 1 - 11