All Early Hardcore Music Festivals

Create Alert
18 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering

Thunderdome

Festivals
Read more
Add to list

Army of Hardcore

Festivals
Wed Dec 25, 2019
Oberhausen, Germany
Read more
Add to list
Festival no longer active
Ghedi, Italy
Read more
Add to list

Wooferland

Festivals
Sat Aug 31, 2019
Halfweg, Netherlands
Read more
Add to list
Sat Mar 28, 2020 - Sun Mar 29, 2020
Den Bosch, Netherlands
Read more
Add to list
Sun Jun 16, 2019
Breda, Netherlands
Read more
Add to list

Dominator Festival

Festivals
Sat Jul 18, 2020
Eersel, Netherlands
Read more
Add to list

Intents Festival

Festivals
Fri Jun 05, 2020 - Sun Jun 07, 2020
Oisterwijk, Netherlands
Read more
Add to list

Dreampop Festival

Festivals
Sun Jul 12, 2020
Lathum, Netherlands
Read more
Add to list
Sat May 30, 2020
Erp, Netherlands
Read more
Add to list
TBA Nov 2019
Bochum, Germany
Read more
Add to list

Pokke Herrie

Festivals
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Oberhausen, Germany
Read more
Add to list

Pandemonium

Festivals
Sat Nov 30, 2019
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Read more
Add to list
Festival no longer active
Zaandam, Netherlands
Read more
Add to list

Exodus

Festivals
Festival no longer active
Dortmund, Germany
Read more
Add to list
18 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2