All Alternative Music Festivals

16 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering
Thu Aug 18, 2022 - Sat Aug 20, 2022
Sankt Pölten, Austria

WAO Festival

Festivals
TBA Aug 2022
San Venanzo, Italy
Sat Oct 02, 2021
Gold Coast, Australia

AFROPUNK London

Festivals
Festival no longer active
London, England
Thu Jul 08, 2021 - Sat Jul 10, 2021
Normandy, France

Mad Cool Festival

Festivals
Wed Jul 06, 2022 - Sat Jul 09, 2022
Madrid, Spain

Open'er Festival

Festivals
Wed Jun 29, 2022 - Sat Jul 02, 2022
Gdynia, Poland

Primavera Sound

Festivals
Thu Jun 02, 2022 - Sat Jun 11, 2022
Barcelona, Spain
TBA Nov 2021
Los Angeles, United States

Shambala Festival

Festivals
Thu Aug 26, 2021 - Sun Aug 29, 2021
Northampton, England

Green Man Festival

Festivals
Thu Aug 19, 2021 - Sun Aug 22, 2021
Brecon, Wales
Thu Aug 12, 2021 - Sat Aug 14, 2021
Waynesville, United States
Thu Aug 05, 2021 - Sun Aug 08, 2021
Charlbury, England

Blisscamp

Festivals
Festival no longer active
Winchester, England
16 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2