All Festivals in Africa

25 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering

AfrikaBurn

Festivals
TBA Apr 2022
Namaqualand, South Africa

Panafest

Festivals
Wed Jul 21, 2021 - Sun Aug 01, 2021
Cape Coast, Ghana

Timkat Festival

Festivals
Wed Jan 19, 2022 - Fri Jan 21, 2022
Gondar, Ethiopia

Vic Falls Carnival

Festivals
Festival no longer active
Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe
Fri Mar 27, 2020 - Sun Mar 29, 2020
Vanderbijlpark, South Africa

Felabration

Festivals
TBA Oct 2021
Lagos, Nigeria
Fri Oct 01, 2021 - Sun Oct 03, 2021
Darling, South Africa
TBA Fall 2021
Nuweibaa, Egypt

MOGA Festival

Festivals
Fri Oct 08, 2021 - Sun Oct 10, 2021
Essaouira, Morocco

Cure Salée

Festivals
Sat Sep 19, 2020 - Mon Sep 21, 2020
In-Gall, Niger

Atlas Electronic

Festivals
TBA Aug 2021
Marrakech, Morocco

Gnaoua Festival

Festivals
TBA Jun 2021
Essaouira, Morocco

Oasis Festival

Festivals
Fri Sep 17, 2021 - Sun Sep 19, 2021
Marrakech, Morocco
25 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2