Festival Tour of Lee Michaels

10 results - showing 1 - 10
Ordering
7 2 0
Fri Jun 20, 1969 - Sun Jun 22, 1969
Los Angeles, United States
1 1 0
Tue Apr 01, 1969 - Wed Apr 02, 1969
Palm Springs, United States
0 0 0
Fri Jun 06, 1969 - Sat Jun 07, 1969
Tempe, United States
0 2 0
Sat Aug 30, 1969 - Mon Sep 01, 1969
Prairieville, United States
0 1 0
Fri Aug 22, 1969 - Sun Aug 24, 1969
Squamish, Canada
2 1 0
Sat Sep 02, 1972 - Mon Sep 04, 1972
Griffin, United States
7 1 0
Fri Jul 03, 1970 - Sun Jul 05, 1970
Byron, United States
4 1 0
Fri Jul 25, 1969 - Sun Jul 27, 1969
Woodinville, United States
1 1 0
Fri May 23, 1969 - Sun May 25, 1969
San Jose, United States
10 results - showing 1 - 10