Festival Tour of Eric Burdon & The Animals

12 results - showing 1 - 12
Ordering
0 2 0
Tue Apr 09, 1968
Cathedral City, United States
1 1 0
Tue Apr 01, 1969 - Wed Apr 02, 1969
Palm Springs, United States
3 3 0
Fri Dec 22, 1967
London, England
0 1 0
Sat Jul 26, 1969
Eugene, United States
2 3 0
Fri Sep 01, 1967 - Sat Sep 02, 1967
London, England
0 1 0
Sun Oct 13, 1968
Tijuana, Mexico
1 1 0
Fri May 23, 1969 - Sun May 25, 1969
San Jose, United States
3 2 0
Fri Jun 16, 1967 - Sun Jun 18, 1967
Monterey, United States
0 1 0
Sat May 18, 1968 - Sun May 19, 1968
San Jose, United States
0 1 0
Sat Oct 26, 1968 - Sun Oct 27, 1968
San Francisco, United States
5 1 0
Sat Aug 26, 1967 - Mon Aug 28, 1967
Woburn, England
1 1 0
Sat Jul 29, 1967
London, England
12 results - showing 1 - 12