Festival Tour of Colosseum

12 results - showing 1 - 12
Ordering
1st International Pop Event Poster
Deurne, Belgium
Sat Jun 21, 1969
Festival International de Jazz Montreux 1969 poster
The Festival's third edition is a five-day event whose spectators get a chance to see and hear jazz big names like Phil Woods, George Gruntz, Philip Catherine, Alan Skidmore,...
Montreux, Switzerland
Wed Jun 18, 1969
Hollywood Music Festival 1970
Leycett, England
Sat May 23, 1970
Amougies_69
Europe's answer to Woodstock! The Actuel Music Festival of Jazz, Rock and New Music was originally planned to take place at Paris' Les Halles. It would...
Amougies, Belgium
Fri Oct 24, 1969
National Jazz Blues Festival 1970 Poster
Plumpton, England
Thu Aug 06, 1970
National Jazz Blues Rock Festival 1971
Reading, England
Fri Jun 25, 1971
Weeley Festival 1971
The Weeley Festival was organised as a small charity fundraising event. When plans for the Isle of Wight Festival 1971 fell through, Weeley grew in importance. The event was...
Weeley, England
Fri Aug 27, 1971
Love-and-Peace-Festival-1970 Poster
Fehmarn, Germany
Fri Sep 04, 1970
Bath_festival_1970
The first modern 'rock' festival in Britain.
Bath, England
Sat Jun 27, 1970
Progressive-Festival-DAix-En-Provence-1970
Aix-en-Provence, France
Sat Aug 01, 1970
Progressive Pop Festival 1970 Cologne
Cologne, Germany
Fri Apr 03, 1970
RAC POP Festival 1969 Poster
Brussels, Belgium
Sat Sep 13, 1969
12 results - showing 1 - 12