Festivals in Switzerland

8 results - showing 1 - 8

Eine Nacht im Bergwerk

Sat Sep 21, 2019
Flums, Switzerland

Masters of Hardcore CH

Sat Sep 28, 2019
Burgdorf, Switzerland

Polaris Festival

Thu Nov 28, 2019 - Sun Dec 01, 2019
Verbier, Switzerland

Int. Hot-Air Balloon Festival Château-d'Oex

Sat Jan 25, 2020 - Sun Feb 02, 2020
Château-d'Oex, Switzerland

Burning Mountain Festival

Thu Jun 25, 2020 - Sun Jun 28, 2020
Zernez, Switzerland

Montreux Jazz Festival

Fri Jul 03, 2020 - Sat Jul 18, 2020
Montreux, Switzerland

Openair Frauenfeld

Thu Jul 09, 2020 - Sat Jul 11, 2020
Frauenfeld, Switzerland

Street Parade

Sat Aug 08, 2020
Zürich, Switzerland
8 results - showing 1 - 8