Festivals in Switzerland

10 results - showing 1 - 10

Greenfield Festival

Thu Jun 11, 2020 - Sat Jun 13, 2020
Interlaken, Switzerland

OpenAir St.Gallen

Thu Jun 25, 2020 - Sun Jun 28, 2020
St. Gallen, Switzerland

Burning Mountain Festival

Thu Jun 25, 2020 - Sun Jun 28, 2020
Zernez, Switzerland

Montreux Jazz Festival

Fri Jul 03, 2020 - Sat Jul 18, 2020
Montreux, Switzerland

Openair Frauenfeld

Thu Jul 09, 2020 - Sat Jul 11, 2020
Frauenfeld, Switzerland

Paléo Festival

Mon Jul 20, 2020 - Sun Jul 26, 2020
Nyon, Switzerland

Street Parade

Sat Aug 08, 2020
Zürich, Switzerland

Zürich Openair

Wed Aug 26, 2020 - Sat Aug 29, 2020
Glattbrugg, Switzerland

Caprices Festival

Fri Sep 18, 2020 - Sun Sep 27, 2020
Crans-Montana, Switzerland

Masters of Hardcore CH

Sat Sep 26, 2020
Burgdorf, Switzerland
10 results - showing 1 - 10