1969 Festivals

70 results - showing 1 - 20
1 2 3 4
The Stooges @ Delta Pop Festival 1969
History 2   0   0
University Center, United States
Read more
Add to list
Baltimore Rock Festival 1969
History 0   1   0
Fri Jan 31, 1969 - Fri Mar 21, 1969
Baltimore, United States
Read more
Add to list
Fort Lauderdale Easter-Rock Festival 1969
History 0   0   0
Sun Mar 30, 1969 - Tue Apr 01, 1969
Fort Lauderdale, United States
Read more
Add to list
Palm_springs_pop_1969_poster
History 1   1   0
Tue Apr 01, 1969 - Wed Apr 02, 1969
Palm Springs, United States
The second night law enforcement teams kept the peace by securing the stadium after the 3,500 concert revelers were let in. Crowds began forming outside the concert and the...
Read more
Add to list
2nd Annual Saugatuck Pop Festival 1969 Poster
History 0   1   0
Fri Apr 04, 1969 - Sat Apr 05, 1969
Saugatuck, United States
Read more
Add to list
Detroit Pop Festival 1969 Poster - Artwork by Carl Lundgren
History 0   2   0
Mon Apr 07, 1969
Detroit, United States
Read more
Add to list
Grand Rapids Pop Festival 1969 Poster - Artwork by Carl Lundgren
History 0   1   0
Tue Apr 08, 1969
Grand Rapids, United States
Read more
Add to list
Saginaw Pop Festival 1969 Poster - Artwork by Carl Lundgren
History 0   1   0
Wed Apr 09, 1969
Saginaw, United States
Read more
Add to list
Camden Fringe Festival 1969
History 0   1   0
Fri May 09, 1969 - Fri May 30, 1969
London, England
Read more
Add to list
Pacific Pop Festival 1969, Artwork by Carson-Morris Studios
History 0   1   0
Sat May 10, 1969
Stockton, United States
Read more
Add to list
NC-Folk-Rock-festival-1969_poster
History 1   1   0
Fri May 23, 1969 - Sun May 25, 1969
San Jose, United States
Read more
Add to list
Aquarian-family-festival-1969_poster
History 0   1   0
Fri May 23, 1969 - Sun May 25, 1969
San Jose, United States
Read more
Add to list
Big-rock-pow-wow-festival-1969-poster
History 0   2   0
Fri May 23, 1969 - Sun May 25, 1969
West Hollywood, United States
Read more
Add to list
Haight Ashbury Festival 1969 poster
History 2   1   0
Sat May 24, 1969 - Sun May 25, 1969
San Francisco, United States
A benefit for the Haight Ashbury Children's Center.
Read more
Add to list
Koetsje durch 't Krijtland - Afl. Pinknick
History 1   0   0
Mon May 26, 1969
Gulpen, Netherlands
In the late sixties, the new pop music did not penetrate much into Limburg. There are some 'underground cellars' or hip youth clubs, but the majority of young people...
Read more
Add to list
First Annual Detroit Rock and Roll Revival 1969 Poster - Artwork by Gary Grimshaw
History 0   1   0
Fri May 30, 1969 - Sat May 31, 1969
Detroit, United States
Read more
Add to list
Kalamazoo-rock-revival-1969-poster
History 0   1   0
Sun Jun 08, 1969
Kalamazoo, United States
Read more
Add to list
Festival International de Jazz Montreux 1969 poster
History 5   1   0
Wed Jun 18, 1969 - Sun Jun 22, 1969
Montreux, Switzerland
The Festival's third edition is a five-day event whose spectators get a chance to see and hear jazz big names like Phil Woods, George Gruntz, Philip Catherine, Alan Skidmore,...
Read more
Add to list
Newport Pop Festival 1969
History 2   2   0
Fri Jun 20, 1969 - Sun Jun 22, 1969
Los Angeles, United States
Read more
Add to list
Mississippi River Festival 1969
History 1   1   0
Fri Jun 20, 1969 - Sun Jul 27, 1969
Edwardsville, United States
Read more
Add to list
70 results - showing 1 - 20
1 2 3 4