1968 Festivals

28 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2

Philadelphia Music Festival 1968

Philadelphia, United States

Palm Springs Pop Festival 1968

Tue Apr 09, 1968
Cathedral City, United States

Rome Pop Festival 1968

Sat May 04, 1968 - Tue May 07, 1968
Rome, Italy

1968 Pop & Underground Festival

Sat May 18, 1968 - Sun May 19, 1968
Hallandale Beach, United States

Northern California Folk-Rock 1968

Sat May 18, 1968 - Sun May 19, 1968
San Jose, United States

Burg-Waldeck Festival 1968

Wed Jun 12, 1968 - Mon Jun 17, 1968
Dommershausen, Germany

Forest Hills Music Festival 1968

Sat Jun 22, 1968 - Sat Aug 24, 1968
Forest Hills, United States

1st Annual Saugatuck Pop Festival 1968

Thu Jul 04, 1968
Saugatuck, United States

Memphis Country Blues Festival 1968

Sat Jul 20, 1968
Memphis, United States

Jazz Runs at Laurel 1968

Fri Aug 02, 1968 - Sun Aug 04, 1968
Laurel, United States

New York Rock Festival 1968

Fri Aug 02, 1968 - Fri Aug 30, 1968
Queens, United States

National Jazz & Blues Festival 1968

Fri Aug 09, 1968 - Sun Aug 11, 1968
Sunbury-on-Thames, England

Philadelphia Folk Festival 1968

Fri Aug 23, 1968 - Sun Aug 25, 1968
Schwenksville, United States

Festival of Life 1968

Sun Aug 25, 1968 - Fri Aug 30, 1968
Chicago, United States

Oakland Pop Festival 1968

Fri Aug 30, 1968
Rochester Hills, United States
28 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2