Your next favourite festival

UK Festival Awards

Tue Dec 06, 2022
Manchester, England

Meredith Music Festival

Fri Dec 09, 2022 - Sun Dec 11, 2022
Meredith, Australia

BERGFESTival

Fri Dec 09, 2022 - Sun Dec 11, 2022
Saalbach, Austria

Electric Sea Festival

Sat Dec 10, 2022
Rostock, Germany

Holy Ship!

Tue Dec 13, 2022 - Sat Dec 17, 2022
Playa Del Carmen, Mexico

Rave On Snow

Thu Dec 15, 2022 - Sun Dec 18, 2022
Saalbach, Austria

Dubai Shopping Festival

Thu Dec 15, 2022 - Sun Jan 29, 2023
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Magnetic Festival

Sat Dec 17, 2022
Prague, Czech Republic

SEMF

Sat Dec 17, 2022
Stuttgart, Germany

Saturnalia

Sat Dec 17, 2022 - Fri Dec 23, 2022
Rome, Italy

Army of Hardcore

Sun Dec 25, 2022
Oberhausen, Germany

Beyond the Valley

Wed Dec 28, 2022 - Sun Jan 01, 2023
Barunah Plains, Australia