Your next favourite festival

Envision Festival

Mon Feb 17, 2020 - Mon Feb 24, 2020
Uvita, Costa Rica

Zuvuya Festival

Fri Feb 21, 2020 - Wed Feb 26, 2020
Luziânia, Brazil

Babylon Festival

Fri Feb 21, 2020 - Sun Feb 23, 2020
Carapooee West, Australia

Splore Festival

Fri Feb 21, 2020 - Sun Feb 23, 2020
Auckland, New Zealand

Rio Music Carnival

Fri Feb 21, 2020 - Tue Feb 25, 2020
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Electric Avenue Festival

Sat Feb 22, 2020
Christchurch, New Zealand

Masters of Hardcore AT

Sat Feb 22, 2020
Vienna, Austria

Battle of the Oranges

Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Tue Feb 25, 2020
Ivrea, Italy

Dubai Food Festival

Wed Feb 26, 2020 - Sat Mar 14, 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Dubai Jazz Festival

Wed Feb 26, 2020 - Fri Feb 28, 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

EDC Mexico

Fri Feb 28, 2020 - Sun Mar 01, 2020
Ciudad de México, Mexico

House of Metal Festival

Fri Feb 28, 2020 - Sat Feb 29, 2020
Umeå, Sweden

Ultra Music South Africa

Fri Feb 28, 2020 - Sat Feb 29, 2020
Johannesburg, South Africa

Adelaide Festival

Fri Feb 28, 2020 - Sun Mar 15, 2020
Adelaide, Australia